Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Markus Bartsch

Geschäftsführer CEO

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-0

Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19
Mobil: +49 (0)151 1515 2850
E-Mail: m.bartsch@hartung-gmbh.com

Vertrieb

Christian Friedel

Ansprechpartner Behälter- und Rohrleitungsbau

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-18

Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: c.friedel@hartung-gmbh.com

Andreas Pflug

Ansprechpartner Stahlbau

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-15

Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: a.pflug@hartung-gmbh.com

Büro Naumburg

Thomas Pfeil

Büroleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3445 71159 12

Telefax: +49 (0)3445 71159 19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 102
E-Mail: t.pfeil@hartung-gmbh.com

Büro Berlin

Rainer Kallenbach

Büroleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)30 4320 9523

Telefax: +49 (0)30 6796 0140
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 113
E-Mail: r.kallenbach-hartung-gmbh@gmx.de

Kalkulation

Melanie Noethlich

Leitung Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-17

Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: m.noethlich@hartung-gmbh.com

Anna Keim

Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-29
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: a.keim@hartung-gmbh.com

Michael Reinhold

Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-31

Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: m.reinhold@hartung-gmbh.com