Geschäftsführung

Verwaltung

Frank Hartung

frank-hartung
Geschäftsführer CEO

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-0
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 100
E-Mail: info@hartung-gmbh.com

Jens Tappert

jens-tappert
Geschäftsführer, Technischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-15
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 114
E-Mail: j.tappert@hartung-gmbh.com

Steffi Mandel

steffi-mandel
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-0
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19

E-Mail: info@hartung-gmbh.com

Regina Hartung

regina-hartung
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-0
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19

E-Mail: r.hartung@hartung-gmbh.com

Vertrieb & Kalkulation

Projektleitung

Michael Reinhold

michael-reinhold
Vertrieb & Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-31
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: m.reinhold@hartung-gmbh.com

Melanie Nöthlich

melanie-noethlich
Vertrieb & Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-29
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-49

E-Mail: m.noethlich@hartung-gmbh.com

Olaf Gürtler

olaf-guertler
Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-16
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 103
E-Mail: o.guertler@hartung-gmbh.com

Andreas Vogel

andreas-vogel
Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748 14
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748 19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 101
E-Mail: a.vogel@hartung-gmbh.com

Projektleitung

Fertigungsleitung

Konstruktion

Daniel Reichmann

20181026-hartung-mitarbeiter-0034
Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748 34
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748 19
Mobil: 0176 167 48 115
E-Mail: d.reichmann@hartung-gmbh.com

Marco Unger

marco-unger
Fertigungsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-20
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 110
E-Mail: m.unger@hartung-gmbh.com

Kristin Schmidt

kristin-schmidt
Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-22
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-39

E-Mail: k.schmidt@hartung-gmbh.com

Kristin Tappert

20181026-hartung-mitarbeiter-0025
Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-23
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-39

E-Mail: k.tappert@hartung-gmbh.com

Konstruktion

Qualitätsmanagement

Doreen Fröhlich

doreen-froehlich
Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-24
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-39

E-Mail: d.froehlich@hartung-gmbh.com

Reinhard Kasimir

reinhard-kasimir
Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0)3671 6748-26
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-39

E-Mail: r.kasimir@hartung-gmbh.com

Philipp Stopp

philip-stopp
Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon:+49 (0)3671 6748-27
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748-19

E-Mail: p.stopp@hartung-gmbh.com

Büro Naumburg

Büro Berlin

Büro Sondershausen

Thomas Pfeil

thomas-pfeil
Büroleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3445 71159 12
Telefax: +49 (0)3445 71159 19
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 102
E-Mail: t.pfeil@hartung-gmbh.com

Rainer Kallenbach

kallenbachr
Büroleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)30 4320 9523
Telefax: +49 (0)30 6796 0140
Mobil: +49 (0)163 6748 113
E-Mail: r.kallenbach-hartung-gmbh@gmx.de

Christiane Nossack

nossackc
Technische Bearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 4320 9524
Telefax: +49 (0)30 6796 0140

E-Mail: ch.nossack-hartung-gmbh@gmx.de

Ralf Gothe

20181026-hartung-mitarbeiter-0010
Büro- und Montageleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)176 1674 8116
Telefax: +49 (0)3671 6748 – 19

E-Mail: r.gothe@hartung-gmbh.com